Attached are the minutes from the American Band Executive Board meeting on June 23, 2022. LINK HERE


  • Congratulations to our newly elected Executive Board members!
    • President: Erin Healey
    • President-Elect: Katelain Tavares
    • Treasurer: Henry Morel
    • Secretary: Nick Bradly
    • Members at Large: Beth Daley and Liz Escalera (returning), Stephanie Storch, Marc Blanchette, Jeff Pouliot, and Nick Schleyer (new)
  • Please continue using this Member Absences Form – responses are forwarded to Music Director & Personnel Manager. This form can always be found on the Membership Portal, or you can bookmark it for future use!
  • Don’t forget to pay your dues! Dues can be payed on PayPal, just make sure you add the extra $2 digital processing fee for a total contribution of $52.00 (and feel free to add a memo reminding us it is your dues payment!)
  • Summer Meeting: Executive Board & Subcommittee Chairs only, August 25th